## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

The <u>SUNY Board of Trustees</u> is comprised of 18 members, 15 of whom are appointed by the Governor, with the consent of the NYS Senate:

## Dr. Merryl H. Tisch (Chairman)

**Cesar Perales (Vice-Chairman)** 

Joseph Belluck

**Courtney Eagles Burke** 

Eric Corngold

Marcos Crespo

Robert Duffy

James Haddon

Giovani "Gio" Harvey (President, SUNY Student Assembly)

Keith Landa (President, University Faculty Senate)

Eunice A. Lewin

Stanley S. Litow

Edward Spiro

Cary Staller

Camille Joseph Varlack

Christy Woods (President, Faculty Council of Community Colleges)